Staff

Karen Raymore, Executive Director 

Contact: kraymore@explorehockinghills.com 

 

Audrey Martin, Operations Director 

Contact: amartin@explorehockinghills.com

Lindsay Friedman, Digital Coordinator 

Contact: lfriedman@explorehockinghills.com

James Martin, Community & Events Liaison 

Contact: jmartin@explorehockinghills.com

Shirley Roshan, Welcome Center Manager 

Contact: sroshan@explorehockinghills.com

Rose Arthur, Homegrown on Main Manager 

Contact: rarthur@explorehockinghills.com

Sandy Hall, Book-keeper 

Contact: shall@explorehockinghills.com