Staff

Karen Raymore, Executive Director 

Contact: kraymore@explorehockinghills.com 

 

Audrey Martin, Deputy Director 

Contact: amartin@explorehockinghills.com

Lindsay Friedman, Digital Director 

Contact: lfriedman@explorehockinghills.com

James Martin, Community Communications Director

Contact: jmartin@explorehockinghills.com

Shirley Roshon, Welcome Center Manager 

Contact: sroshan@explorehockinghills.com

Rose Arthur, Homegrown on Main Manager 

Contact: rarthur@explorehockinghills.com

Sandy Hall, Book-keeper 

Contact: shall@explorehockinghills.com